Skip navigation

By Rebecca Dixon © May 3, 2008

Baby, when I see your face again

You just place me under your spell

So I tell you how much I miss you

And I love you so why can’t you tell

Tell me what you want from me.

And I’ll tell you what I want from you.

Tell me what you want to say

And I’ll tell you what I want to do.

As you listen to your heart

The love has never been the same.

To feel your love passionately

As you whisper my name

I never really understood love

But now I am learning this.

I never really understood you

And now I can’t resist your kiss.

Talking to you and touching you

Your love makes me feel brand new.

Holding you and kissing you

Tell me baby, what you would do?

As we are lying in bed next to each other.

I am the queen of your fame.

To feel your touch over me all over

As you whisper my name.

Leave a Reply

