Skip navigation

By…. Rebecca Dixon &copy copyright 1994-2008

All alone in the darkness

I have sat thinking all about you

All in love in my heart

I have sat listening to your heart of truth

Holding your hand every time I can

Is like an unconditional touch

Holding me close in your arms oh yes

Is like a fantasy oh so much

Every time I am with you

I just want to think of your love

Every time I am with you

I just want to think of you oh so much

When you hold me all so close

I want to feel your arms around me tight

When you kiss me on my lips

I want you to keep me within your sight

I am crazy and you know it’s true

Just because I am in love with you

I am never alone because you are there

In each moment of everything I do

Every time I am with you

I just want to think of your love

Every time I am with you

I just want to think of you oh so much

Leave a Reply

