Skip navigation

 By.. Rebecca Dixon © Copywrite 1994

pale bkground page floral

pale bkground page floral

You are the flower, I am the vine.
I ove you so much, my heart is divine.
With a heart of petals and a stem of green.
I love you, but the flowers I’ve just seen.

You are the flower, You are the flower.
The roots of me grow all in power.
The leaves of my petals.
The leaves in the meadows.
The dreams I’ve dreamed.
The flower’s radiant beam.

The flower was beautiful shining over the hill.
It was scattered and torn of summer wind chills.
The flower grew and ran us in spring.
With the thorn, I picked up and what it brings.
Then a year later the petals fell off.
I will never forget you, I called you the soft.

 

Leave a Reply

